Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term Open Close Number of Days
1 Monday 4 September Friday 20 October 35
2 Monday 6 November Wednesday 20 December 33
3 Wednesday 3 January Friday 9 February 28
4 Monday 19 February Thursday 29 March 29
BANK HOLIDAYS:
Friday 30 March
Monday 2 April
Monday 7 May
Monday 28 May
5 Tuesday 17 April Friday 25 May 28
6 Monday 4 June Tuesday 24 July 37
Total Days 190

INSET DAYS:

2017

  • Friday 1 September
  • Thursday 21 December

2018

  • Friday 13 April
  • Monday 16 April
  • Wednesday 25 July

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Reynolds Academy Principal

Andrew Clark
BA.

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson
OBE, BSc, BA.
Top