Meet The Staff

All staff at Reynolds Academy aim to provide a happy and safe environment for your child. We strive to engage your child's eagerness to learn in order to achieve their full potential. At various points during the school year we will invite you into the Academy to discuss your child's progress and to take part in various workshops connected to the curriculum. Please feel free to contact the Academy at any time if you wish to speak to your child's teacher or any other member of staff.

PrincipalRebecca Scott
Vice PrincipalMiss Lisa Waring

Additional Responsibilities:

Maths Co-ordinator (Key Stage 1) Miss Lacey Jenney
Mrs Natasha Bull
Maths Co-ordinator (Key Stage 2) Mr Stephen Lond
English Co-ordinator (Key Stage 1 & 2) Miss Kayleigh Plumtree
Safeguarding Co-ordinators Miss Lisa Waring
SEN Co-ordinator Miss Lisa Waring
Educational Visits Co-ordinator Mr Dan Coulling
Attendance Officer Mrs Carolyn France
Phonics Co-ordinator Miss Abbie Smith
NQT/School Direct Co-ordinator Mr Stephen Lond

Teaching and Teaching Assistants:

Year Group Teacher Support Staff/Nursery Nurses
Foundation Stage 1 Mrs Jane Day
Miss Hannah Hurton
Miss Rebecca Parkin
Mrs Hannah Bensley
Mrs Anne Hilditch
Mrs Sandra Peasgood
Foundation Stage 2 Miss Abbie Allen
Miss Emma Robinson
Miss Lisa Waring
Mrs Sabine Bateman
Miss Amy Dabb
Mrs Michala Phillips
Year 1 Miss Olivia Ellis
Miss Jasmine Williams
Miss Yasmin Bulbeck
Mrs Cheryl Reavill
Year 2 Mrs Ruby Gharib
Miss Charlotte Preston
Miss Abbie Smith
Miss Kelly Lindley
Mrs K Bee
Year 3 Miss Helena Brealey
Mrs Carolyn France
Miss Michaela Mann
Mrs Joanna Brecken
Mrs Victoria Caswell
Mrs Helen Woodward
Year 4 Mrs Lauren Ramsden
Miss Karolina Orlowska
Miss Kayleigh Plumtree
Mrs Monica Fannon
Mrs Susan Raven
Year 5 Mrs Rebecca Foley
Mrs Emma Owen
Miss Jessica Thornton
Miss Laura Barnsley
Miss Corey-Jaye Sarson
Year 6 Miss Lacey Jenney
Mr Stephen Lond
Mr Justin Bateman
Mrs Natasha Bull
Mrs Rosalie Hutchinson
Mrs Lorraine Thickett
SEN Class Mrs Patricia Houghton - KS2
Mrs Melanie-Jayne Portlock - KS1
Mrs Helen Woodward

Additional Staff

Physical Education Mr Daniel Coulling
Mrs Melanie-Jayne Portlock
French Miss Stacey Halpin

Administration Team:

Senior Academy Administrator Miss Suzanna Bond
Administrator Mrs Elizabeth Chandler
Administrator Mrs Sue Donington
Administrator Mrs Susan Keeble
Administrator Mrs Leza Woodroffe

Thinking Of Becoming A Teacher?

Apply Today

Reynolds Academy Principal

Rebecca Scott

Tollbar MAT Chief Executive

David J Hampson